Team
Anastasia Kharchenko
Art Manager, Master of Arts. She was born in the city of Ryazan, works in Moscow and Paris. Received a bachelor's degree in journalism from Lomonosov Moscow State University and an MA from the University of Birmingham in England, studied at the Institute of Contemporary Art (ICA). Worked as a Senior PR Manager at the National Center for Contemporary Art in Moscow, produced documentary films in Russia and the UK. She curated the discussion program of the DA!MOSCOW art fair, prepared artists for portfolio reviews with foreign curators. Guest lecturer at the Digital Arts Master's program at the Far Eastern Federal University.

"Patreart emerged as a grassroots initiative of three female art managers, guarding interests of fellow artists. We want authors from Russia to have more professional possibilities within and beyond our home country".


Nadia Gura
Culturologist, curator of the traveling inclusive project "Art of Being", art manager, producer. Works in Moscow. She was engaged in administrative processes at an art university, then at the National Center for Contemporary Art, and took part in organizing large festivals. Laureate of the Innovation Prize 2020 in the Educational Project nomination. Her interests include new museology, performative practices, modern theater, and art mediation.

"We are not a translation agency but we are able to adapt documents to different contexts.

We are not a law firm but we always stick to the artist's side and look for the most advantageous perspective for him or her.

We are not a tour operator but we want to open up new horizons.

We are not a marketing agency but we can teach you how to use market rules to your advantage.

We are not a public relations service but we help to establish connections.

We are not hr but we love to reach our potential.

We are not a dating service but we want more beautiful coincidences around".


Maria Litvinova
Art Manager, Master of Arts. Maria was born in the city of Nizhnevartovsk, Tyumen region, works in Moscow. She has a Master of Arts and Cultural Management degree from the University of Melbourne and a Bachelor of International Relations degree from the Moscow State Linguistic University. Maria worked as an art manager and fundraiser at the National Centre for Contemporary Arts in Moscow, the 5th Ural Industrial Biennial of Contemporary Art. She co-curated the 3rd International conference State Archives of Contemporary Art in the framework of the Intermuseum Festival 2019 (Moscow, Russia); Act 1 exhibition as part of the British-Australian program ACP Projects. Maria worked as an art mediator at the Ian Potter Museum of Art (Melbourne, Australia), completed a six-month internship at the Melbourne Fashion Festival, where she researched audience development. She studied development strategies of the art clusters 798 in Beijing and M50 in Shanghai at the Asia Art Archive in Hong Kong. At the moment she curates Creative & Business Partnerships at the State Historical Museum in Moscow.

"Patreart is important and precious to me first of all because its mission has been formulated independently and openly by the team of three like-minded women, without any institutional pressure. We want to build a safe and welcoming platform that would help Russian contemporary artists find networking opportunities and have a say on an international level".

Команда
Анастасия Харченко
Арт-менеджер, магистр искусств. Работает в Москве и в Париже. Получила степень бакалавра журналистики в МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова и степень магистра искусств в Университете Бирмингема в Англии, училась в Институте Современного Искусства (ИСИ). Работала в документальном кино в России и Великобритании, занималась PR и межмузейными коммуникациями в Государственном центре современного искусства в Москве. Курировала дискуссионную программу арт-ярмарки DA!MOSCOW, готовила художников к портфолио-ревю с зарубежными кураторами. Приглашённый лектор магистратуры Digital Arts Дальневосточного федерального университета и факультета искусств Московского Государственного Университета им. М.В. Ломоносова.

"Patreart возник как низовая инициатива арт-менеджерок, защищающих интересы современных художников и художниц. Мы хотим, чтобы авторы из России имели больше возможностей профессиональной реализации".


Надя Гура
Культуролог, куратор путешествующего инклюзивного проекта "Искусство быть", арт-менеджер, продюсер. Работает в Москве. Занималась административными процессами в художественном вузе, затем в Государственном центре современного искусства, принимала участие в организации больших фестивалей. Лауреат премии «Инновация» 2020 г. в номинации «Образовательный проект». В сфере интересов — новая музеология, перформативные практики, современный театр, арт-медиация.

"Мы не переводческое бюро – но умеем адаптировать документы под разные контексты.

Мы не адвокатская контора – но всегда придерживаемся стороны художника и ищем для него самый выгодный ракурс.

Мы не туроператор – но хотим открывать новые горизонты.

Мы не маркетинговое агентство – но можем научить использовать правила рынка себе во благо.

Мы не служба по связям с общественностью – но помогаем налаживать связи.

Мы не hr – но любим раскрывать потенциал.

Мы не дейтинг-сервис – но хотим, чтобы вокруг было больше прекрасных совпадений".


Мария Литвинова
Арт-менеджер, магистр искусств. Работает в Москве. Мария получила степень магистра искусств и арт-менеджмента в Мельбурнском университете (Австралия) по гранту Школы управления «Сколково» и степень бакалавра международных отношений Московского государственного лингвистического университета. Занималась арт-менеджментом, фандрайзингом и работой с партнёрами в Государственном центре современного искусства в Москве, на 5-й Уральской биеннале современного искусства. Со-курировала 3-ю Международную конференцию «Государственные архивы современного искусства» в рамках фестиваля Интермузей 2019 и проект Act 1 в рамках британо-австралийской программы ACP Projects. Работала арт-медиатором в Ian Potter Museum of Art (Melbourne, Australia), провела исследование по развитию аудитории для Melbourne Fashion Festival. Изучала стратегии развития арт-кластеров 798 в Пекине и М50 в Шанхае на базе Asia Art Archive в Гонконге. В настоящее время работает над развитием креативных и бизнес-партнёрств Государственного исторического музея.

"Patreart важен для меня прежде всего тем, что его миссию мы с командой единомышленниц сформулировали самостоятельно и открыто, без институционального давления. Мы хотим развивать дружественные горизонтальные связи и построить безопасную платформу, которая бы позволила художникам и художницам находить возможности нетворкинга и транслировать свои высказывания на международном уровне".